The Last Of My 1840 Collegian Adventures

Last night I attended my last Alpha Gamma Rho Christmas Party. There was Christmas music, Norman’s cooking, lights, toasts, presents and friends. As I took all of it in, I couldn’t help but think of how blessed my life is to have known these friends around me.

I have had so many unforgettable experiences at 1840 Fraternity Park and last night was no exception. It is much more than a fraternity, it is a brotherhood of southern gentlemen I am proud to call my friends. Each one has impacted my life one way or another. I have grown up so much in the 4 and 1/2 years I have been at UT. I am so thankful to have these men (especially Will Batey) by my side the whole way. I love you all, thanks for the memories.

20131208-225139.jpg

Will and I at our first and last AGR Christmas Party

Leave a Reply

