Foodie Friday: Episode 3

So as most of you know, one of my New Year’s Resolutions is to get back into shape. I have been eating more salads and less chocolate. And for those of you who personally know me, should understand that this is a big deal.

So in order to reward myself for this accomplish, my sister and I went to Tupelo Honey Cafe this past Sunday. I got the best brunch item in the place to go along with my warm brewed coffee.

Chicken and Biscuits.

IMG_20130328_180715

Fried chicken breast laid on top of a bed of homemade biscuits and gravy. Enough said. It was so good! If you are looking for a great brunch to indulge in some delicious food, Tupelo Honey is the place to go. Don’t just take my word for it, try it out yourself!

Leave a Reply

